Trump administration mulls capital gains tax break


FOX Business’ Hillary Vaughn, Edward Jones investment strategist Nela Richardson and Capital Wave strategist Shah Gilani on the report that the White House may bypass Congress to cut capital gains taxes.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Share your business, services, products, events & news. Get added to TopFeatured.com. DETAILS.

Visit Top Featured Websites Across The Internet...
What Are You Searching For?

Browse Links Below

Legal & Financial
Home & Garden
Construction & Contractors
Automotive
Business & Professional Services
Health & Medicine
Travel & Transportation
Education
Real Estate
Computers & Electronics
Personal Care & Services
Arts & Entertainment
Media & Communications
Clothing & Accessories
Food & Dining
Industry & Agriculture
Sports & Recreation


Share your business, services, products, events & news. Get added to TopFeatured.com. DETAILS.